Japanese Puns & Memes I Posted on Twitter 2023

Lest the website collapse (or I leave) and all the dumb thoughts that float to my head are lost forever, I’ve collected all the terrible puns and memes I’ve posted since joining Twitter. Are some awful? Yes. Are some good? Not really. But here they are all together for the rest of time.

Puns

Memes

https://twitter.com/ScriptingJapan/status/1607856530942218240

And that’s it (or at least all I could find)! What horrible content will I come up with next year? Will Twitter even be a functional place to post it? Who knows. Subscribe to this blog, or follow my Twitter account or Bluesky account (@scriptingjapan.bsky.social) to see the next horrific chapter(s).


If you enjoy my writing, considering subscribing to get articles sent directly to your email! We also appreciate contributions via Ko-Fi to help keep this website ad-free.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment